Techlogix Logo
Contact Us
United States

Boston

300 Trade Center,  Suite 5610,
Woburn, MA 01801
Voice: +1 781 933 1846
Fax:  +1 781 933 5485
boston@techlogix.com
Asia

Kuala Lumpur

Level 3A, Tower 3, Avenue 3,
Bangsar South,
No.8, Jalan Kerinchi,
59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Voice: +60 3 2246 0824
Fax:   +60 3 2246 0825
kualalumpur@techlogix.com

Lahore

39 Empress Road,
Lahore, Pakistan
Voice: +92 42 111 859 859
Fax:   +92 42 3636 2201
lahore@techlogix.com
Philippines

Level 17, 6750 Office Tower,
Ayala Avenue, Makati City 1226,
Metro Manila, Philippines
Voice: +632 755 8482
Fax:   +632 755 6555
philippines@techlogix.com
Karachi

2nd Floor,
Ebrahim Ali Bhai Tower,
Shahrah-e-Faisal,
Karachi 75400, Pakistan
Voice: +92 21 3236 1301-4
Fax:   +92 21 3236 1310
karachi@techlogix.com



Islamabad

F-J Plaza, 1st Floor, Block No. 2,
Markaz F-7, Jinnah Super Market,
Islamabad, Pakistan
Voice: +92 51 111 859 859
Fax:   +92 51 260 8166
islamabad@techlogix.com
Middle East

Dubai

Office 311, Building 1,
Dubai Internet City,
PO Box 500206,
Dubai, UAE
Voice: +97 14 391 1750/1
Fax:   +9714 4390614
dubai@techlogix.com
Sitemap | Contact Us